Insights Lectures

Insights is a series of five informal lectures that focus on a special topic related to the upcoming Classics concert. Sharing their passion and knowledge about classical music, Insights lectures are conducted by Maestro Peter Jaffe, Music Director of the Stockton Symphony and classical music aficionado Moris Senegor. Music experts and music novices alike will find these discussions informative and stimulating. Geared towards adults of all ages, Insights lectures are hosted at two locations in Stockton.

Insights lectures are FREE and open to the public.

Locations

Wine Wizards
2222 Grand Canal Blvd., Ste. 3
Stockton, CA 95207
Map / Directions
(Designated Sundays | 4 pm)

O’Connor Woods (Senior Living Community)
3400 Wagner Heights Road
Stockton, CA 95209
Map / Directions
(Designated Thursdays | 7 pm)

2018/19 Insights Lecture Schedule


Classics 1
Sun | Sep 9, 2018 | 4 pm | Wine Wizards
Thu | Sep 13, 2018 | 7 pm | O’Connor Woods
Concert Date: Sat | Sep 22, 2018 | 6 pm


Classics 2
Thu | Nov 1, 2018 | 7 pm | O’Connor Woods
Sun | Nov 4, 2018 | 4 pm | Wine Wizards
Concert Date: Sat | Nov 10, 2018 | 6 pm


Classics 3
Thu | Jan 17, 2019 | 7 pm | O’Connor Woods
Sun | Jan 20, 2019 | 4 pm | Wine Wizards
Concert Date: Sat | Jan 26, 2019| 6 pm


Classics 4
Thu | Mar 14, 2019 | 7 pm | O’Connor Woods
Sun | Mar 17, 2019 | 4 pm | Wine Wizards
Concert Date: Sat | Mar 23, 2019 | 6 pm


Classics 5
Sun | Apr 14, 2019 | 4 pm | Wine Wizards
Thu | Apr 18, 2019 | 7 pm | O’Connor Woods
Concert Date: Sat | Apr 27, 2019 | 6 pm


For more information call the Stockton Symphony Office (209) 951-0196